Welcome to Musical Theater Apple Seeds I for 5-6 year old Performers!

Apple Seeds WINTER
THE LION KING KIDS
Ages 5-6
Participation Fees:
Apple Seeds I $200

CLASSES FULL AND CLOSED! Look towards spring 2018 to participate

Monday Class Directed by Miss Noelle Arms
Rehearsals: Mondays at 3:30pm-4:15pm, beginning January 8
2 Mandatory Technical Rehearsals: Monday February 12 4-6pm
and Monday February 19 (yes, presidents day!) 4:00-6:00pm
Performances (4 total):
Monday February 26 at 5:00 and 7:00pm
Monday March 5 at 5:00 and 7:00pm
No performance conflicts are acceptable. Please check your calendar carefully.  

Wednesday Class Directed by Miss Brittany Finley
Rehearsals: Wednesdays at 3:30-4:15pm, beginning January 10
Mandatory Technical Rehearsals: Wednesdays February 14 and 21 at 4:00-6:00pm
Performances (4 total):
Wednesday February 28 at 5:00 and 7:00pm
Wednesday March 7 at 5:00 and 7:00pm
No performance conflicts are acceptable. Please check your calendar carefully.  

Thursday Afternoon Class Directed by Miss Jaimee Semsky
Rehearsals: Thursdays at 3:30-4:15pm, beginning January 11
Mandatory Technical Rehearsals: Thursdays February15 and 22 at 3:30-5:30pm
Performances (4 total):
Thursday March 1 at 5:00 and 7:00pm
Thursday March 8 at 5:00 and 7:00pm
No performance conflicts are acceptable. Please check your calendar carefully.  

Thursday Evening Class Directed by Miss Stephanie Carson
Rehearsals: Thursdays at 5:00-5:45pm, beginning January 11
Mandatory Technical Rehearsals: Thursdays February15 and 22 at 5:30-7:30pm
Performances (4 total):
Saturday March 3 at 1:00 and 3:00pm
Saturday March 10 at 1:00 and 3:00pm
No performance conflicts are acceptable. Please check your calendar carefully.

Friday Afternoon Class Directed by Miss Noelle Arms
Asst. Directed by Miss Phoenix Lopez

Rehearsals: Fridays at 3:30-4:15pm, beginning January 12
Mandatory Technical Rehearsals: Friday February16 and 23 at 4:00-6:00pm
Performances (4 total):
Friday March 2 at 5:00 and 7:00pm
Friday March 9 10 at 5:00 and 7:00pm
No performance conflicts are acceptable. Please check your calendar carefully.  

LION KING Seeds I 5-6
from 75.00
Class Option:
Click Here to Enroll!