APPLE SEEDS I
5-6 year old Performers

Our 5-6 year old performers are placed in selected songs and are assigned characters to portray with our 7-11 year olds in the final performance. They often wear simple costume pieces, and work with simple props, and play several games during their class time to encourage play and creativity within their assigned characters.   

Spring 2017:  Honk Jr (MTI)

Class Time:  45 minutes
Cost:  $185     Class size limited to 6 students

Class Offerings for
Honk Jr
Starting March 2017
:

Wednesday Afternoon Class: Honk JR    
Director: Miss Noelle Arms
Apple Seeds 1: 5-6 year olds 3:30-4:15pm
Class begins: Wednesday March 22
Mandatory Technical Rehearsal: Wednesday May 3 4:15-6:00pm
Shows: Wednesday May 10 and 17 at 5:00 and 7:00pm

Thursday Afternoon Class: Honk JR    
Director: Miss Brittany Finley
Apple Seeds 1: 5-6 year olds 3:30-4:15pm
Class begins: Thursday March 23
Mandatory Technical Rehearsal: Thursday May 4 3:45-5:30pm
Shows: Thursday May 11 and 18 at 5:00 and 7:00pm

Thursday Evening Class: Honk JR    
Director: Miss Stephanie
Apple Seeds 1: 5-6 year olds 5:00-5:45pm
Class begins: Thursday March 23
Mandatory Technical Rehearsal: Thursday May 4 5:45-7:30pm
Shows: Saturday May 6 and 13 at 1:00 and 3:00pm

Friday Afternoon Class: Honk JR    
Director: Miss Noelle Arms
Apple Seeds 1: 5-6 year olds 3:30-4:15pm
Class begins: Friday March 24
Mandatory Technical Rehearsal: Friday May 5 4:15-6:00pm
Shows: Friday May 12 and 19 at 5:00 and 7:00pm