APPLE SEEDS II
7-11 year old Performers

Our 7-11 year old performers anchor one act musicals in featured roles that appear in most songs and dances in collaboration with the younger 5-6 year old performers. Theater games are used as warm up and skill builders that directly impacting learning and team building. Roles are assigned by instructor based on participant interest and participant skills observed through theater games, choreography, singing, and reading.     

Spring 2017:  Honk Jr (MTI)

Class time: 1 hour 45 minutes
Cost:  $250     Class size limited to 16 students

Class Offerings for Honk jr starting march 2017:

Wednesday Afternoon Class: Honk JR    
Director: Miss Noelle Arms
Apple Seeds 2: 7-11 year olds 4:15-6:00pm
Class begins: Wednesday March 22
Mandatory Technical Rehearsal: Wednesday May 3 4:15-6:00pm
Shows: Wednesday May 10 and 17 at 5:00 and 7:00pm

Thursday Afternoon Class: Honk JR    
Director: Miss Brittany Finley
Apple Seeds 2: 7-11 year olds 4:15-6:00pm
Class begins: Thursday March 23
Mandatory Technical Rehearsal: Thursday May 4 3:45-5:30pm
Shows: Thursday May 11 and 18 at 5:00 and 7:00pm

Thursday Evening Class: Honk JR    
Director: Miss Stephanie
Apple Seeds 2: 7-11 year olds 5:45-7:30pm
Class begins: Thursday March 23
Mandatory Technical Rehearsal: Thursday May 4 5:45-7:30pm
Shows: Saturday May 6 and 13 at 1:00 and 3:00pm

Friday Afternoon Class: Honk JR    
Director: Miss Noelle Arms
Apple Seeds 2: 7-11 year olds 4:15-6:00pm
Class begins: Friday March 24
Mandatory Technical Rehearsal: Friday May 5 4:15-6:00pm
Shows: Friday May 12 and 19 at 5:00 and 7:00pm